• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

164
passenger reviews of Carnival Cruises

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for Carnival Cruises clear filters
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2018

    "Only way to holiday !!!"

    Absolutely you can officially call me a cruisaholic, every year I look forward to my time away to refresh and relax...Loved the Food, People, Entertainment and most of all the company I was with....Cruise sale finder you keep the right prices happening and I'll keep coming back.. Thank you to
    read more

    • Cruise name:G837
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:September 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2018

    "Gigantic Kindergarten!"

    Made a 9-nights New Caledonia cruise in January 2018 on Carnival Legend in a Vista Suite..
    read more

    • Cruise name:G803
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2017

    "Great fun for all family ages - LOVED IT!!"

    First time cruiser didn’t really expect cruising to be my thing. Carnival exceeded my expectations. The Legend decor is certainly very elaborate, and fussy. There’s no sign of minimalism or trendy vogue decor. However it was safe to say I had the most relaxing vacation in a long time. Great
    read more

    • Cruise name:G741
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2017

    "Great fun for all family ages - LOVED IT!!"

    First time cruiser didn’t really expect cruising to be my thing. Carnival exceeded my expectations. The Legend decor is certainly very elaborate, and fussy. There’s no sign of minimalism or trendy vogue decor. However it was safe to say I had the most relaxing vacation in a long time. Great
    read more

    • Cruise name:G741
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2017

    "Weekend Cruise "

    We just came back from this weekend cruise and have to following comments
    read more

    • Cruise name:G739
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2017

    "Great Value!"

    I have cruised with Carnival twice now and enjoy every moment of it! The crew are always friendly and helpful. The food is good and the specialty restaurants on board are even better. I feel the alcohol is well priced considering you cannot buy a beverage package other than the soft drinks.
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Cate R
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 97 helpful votes
    • 4 cruises
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2017

    "4th carnival cruise and loving it"

    Got back this morning from my 4th carnival cruise.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:July 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Sonya W
      South Australia, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 204 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2017

    "Exceeded expectations "

    Carnival Spirit exceeded our cruising expectations from the moment we checked-in! They have a free onboard app to plan our days which we could add events to a planner that would alert us to our selected events, these events ranged from wellbeing seminars, trivias, bands, comedian, sales, art
    read more

    • Cruise name:8 day pacific islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:June 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Second time Cruiser's"

    This was our second time on Carnival Legend and we ended up with the same cabin, LOL we absolutely loved it we ended up going back to do South Pacific & Fiji cruise it was awesome, 12 day cruise i highly recommend in going.We went to: Noumea, Mystery Island, Port Denarau Fiji, Suva Fiji, & Isle of
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Absolutely Amazing "

    Our family had a blast , carnival think of everything. The staff all over the ship were amazing ,so friendly and helpful. Entertainment was great . Soooooooo much food and yum. This was my family's 1st cruise and we can't wait to book again. We did isle of pines, lifou, noumea and mystery island OMG
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes